Presider & Mass Intention Schedule

Home / Presider & Mass Intention Schedule

Confessions in the Chapel on

Wednesdays from 5:30—6 p.m.

& Saturdays from 4:00—4:30 p.m.

Date     Mass Time    Presider/Homilist Intention   Readings                

_________________________________________________________

Sat. Dec. 3 at 5:00 p.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Dcn. John Brannen

Eternal Joy of John “Jack” Sauerborn

Sun. Dec. 4 at 8:30 a.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Dcn. John Brannen

Eternal Joy of Judy Lima

Sun. Nov. 4 at 11:00 a.m.

Fr. Larry Hehman

Eternal Joy of Karen Casey

Isaiah 11:1-10, Romans 15:4-9, Matthew 3:1-12

____________________________________________________

Mon. Dec. 5  at 12:00 p.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Eternal Joy of Quelvin Leon Cruze

Isaiah 35:1-10, Luke 5:17-26

 ___________________________________________________

Tue. Dec. 6  at 9:30 a.m.                

Fr. Larry Hehman

In Honor of Taylor Blackwell

Isaiah 40:1-11, Matthew 18:12-14

____________________________________________________

Wed. Dec. 7 at 6:30 p.m. Holy Day Vigil – Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary

Fr.  Patrick Stewart

Dcn. John Brannen

Dcn. Ed Parsons

Eternal Joy of John “Jack” Sauerborn

Genesis 3:9-15, 20, Ephesians 1:3-6, 11-12, Luke 1:26-38

_______________________________________________________

Thur. Dec. 8 at 6:30 a.m. Holy DaySolemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary

Fr. Patrick Stewart

John Brannen

Dcn. Ed Parsons

All Parishioners

Thur. Dec. 8 at 9:30 a.m. Holy Day – Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary

Fr. Larry Hehman

Eternal Joy of Wayne Moore

Genesis 3:9-15, 20, Ephesians 1:3-6, 11-12, Luke 1:26-38

____________________________________________________

Fri. Dec. 9 at 12:00 p.m.

Fr. Larry Hehman

Eternal Joy of Mary Grady

Isaiah 48:17-19, Matthew 11:16-19

____________________________________________________

Sat. Dec. 10 at 5:00 p.m.

Fr. Larry Hehman

Eternal Joy of Elizabeth Taranto

Sun. Dec 11 at 8:30 a.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Hom:  Dcn. John Brannen

  All Parishioners

    Sun. Dec. 11 at 11:00 a.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Hom:  Dcn. John Brannen

Eternal Joy of Jennifer McCabe

Isaiah 35:1-6, 10, James 5:7-10, Matthew 11:2-11

____________________________________________________

Mon. Dec. 12 at 12:00 p.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

All Parishioners

Zechariah 2:14-17, Luke 1:26-38

 ___________________________________________________

Tue. Dec. 13 at 9:30 a.m.

Fr. Larry Hehman

In Honor of Marcus Parsons

Zephaniah 3:1-2, 9-13, Matthew 21:28-32

___________________________________________________

Wed. Dec. 14 at 6:30 p.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Eternal Joy of Gordy Ahlman

Isaiah 45:6-8, 21-25, Luke 7:18-23

_______________________________________________________

Thur. Dec. at 15 at 9:30 a.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Eternal Joy of Dianna Brown Golphin

Isaiah 54:1-10, Luke 7:24-30

____________________________________________________

Fri. Dec. 16 at 12:00 p.m.

Fr. Larry Hehman

Eternal Joy of Joseph & Roseann Marra

Isaiah 56:1-3, 6-8, John 5:33-36

____________________________________________________

Sat. Dec. 17 at 5:00 p.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Dcn. Ed Parsons

Eternal Joy Joan Tenfelde

____________________________________________________

Sun. Dec 18 at 8:30 a.m.

Fr. Larry Hehman

All Parishioners

Sun. Dec. 18 at 11:00 a.m.

Fr. Patrick Stewart

Dcn. Ed Parsons

Eternal Joy of John “Jack” Sauerborn

Isaiah 7:10-14, Romans 1:1-7, Matthew 1:18-24

____________________________________________________